riverj68: Look'n for nice woman to share fun times
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Caledonia, Ontario
49 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
riverj68 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an outgoing person who is sometimes shy at the beginning. I enjoy being busy outdoors and try new things. I like to meet new friends and catch up with old ones.

I am an engineer with my own business in southern Ontario. I find myself very busy so I thought I would give this a try to meet new people.

If you were to check my car radio presets, you would find them tuned to clasic rock, jaz, cbc radio, and a plethora of other mixed music and talk stations. If you monitor my TV, you will find that it is rarely on. My personalilty is my best feature.....But I will let you be the judge of this.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect first date involves good coffee, good food, and alot of conversation. I am interested in getting to know you or I would not be here. I want to learn about what makes you happy and sad...and how you best like to spend your time. If we are so inclined, perhaps we could add some music and wine into the mix.

Mail Settings
To send a message to riverj68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps