ScoobySteve77: If Carlsberg did men
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Dudley, UK
Details
42 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
ScoobySteve77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Creative


dating
why cant we have weather like this every day of the year?






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Steve
Im a hot vanilla kind of guy ; ) looking for a relationship or at the very lest make new friends. As you can guess I don't take things too seriously, life's too short to worry about things. I'm a single guy with my own house and not much baggage which I hear is what all women want (until they put me in the friend zone).

I love my music so bars and clubs are my thing....Butlins adult weekenders are amazing! Like most men I love cars (don't be surprised if there's a car part or 2 in the house)and I make/design furniture.

If you're still reading then I have a few skills I can offer including building pretty much anything and breathing through my ears ;)

1 last thing, I'm not a relationship counsellor and I'm not into being used to make your BF/husband jealous. I really don't care about your ex either so keep those things in mind as it's really starting to get boring and irritating. I know some of you are shy so if you would like to chat but dont know what to say just send a full stop or emoji and i'll message you

Happy hunting


Mail Settings
To send a message to ScoobySteve77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:27 and 42.
Lives in United Kingdom



Get the POF Mobile Apps