ooniqueguy: Looking for my player 2
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irving, New York
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), New age
Caucasian, Aries
ooniqueguy isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Brandon
I'm 30 my age on here is a little messed up. I have slim figure, I'm a poet, I cook, watch a lot of movies, make bonfires, I'm big on music too and just hang out, whatever sounds good at the moment. Feel free to message me I reply to everyone.

I'm a big nerd, I love video games, card games and board games. I watch anime fairly religiously along with a few other animated shows, I am hooked on Dr. Who, Vikings, Dexter and game of thrones. I love meeting other nerdy people even if their interests are different from my own, I will give anything a try. I love a good conversation and could definitely use some interesting chat partners. I larp and it's become a huge part of my life.

So there's a ton to tell. message me to find our more! My conversations tend to be different every time and in this day and age that's a feat in and of its self.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would try to do something where we could talk, go to a restaurant and chat, maybe a walk in the woods with a picnic or a movie you can talk through, staying in cooking a meal or playing a board game. Generally just something low key nothing major... lots of getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ooniqueguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75