Age: 68
Long Term
Erica1: looking for love in all the wrong places
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
London, Ontario
63 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
Erica1 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've been looking for love in all the wrong places so now it hopefully is in the right place.I am divorced with 2 dughters who are both married. I am very family oriented, love the outdoors, movie, dining in and out, like to spend quiet time with that specil someone, love travelling. I am looking for that special man to complete my life. Some one who is tall, employed, independent, knows what he wants and goes after it. I am a very spontaneous person who loves life to the fullest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would probably be a coffee date. I feel that way we can meet and see if we are compatable. No reason we should waste each others time if we are not compatable. If we connect over coffee then I could see us going for a drive and talking. After that what ever we decide to do together would be great.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Erica1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married