carolyn10000: Sweet and Sassy
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
73 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
carolyn10000 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I live in Northeast Philadelphia and am a successful Realtor. I have been single for awhile and am looking to make new friends, maybe more.
Just looking for a regular guy who is confident, successful, good sense of humor, and takes care of himself. Love a good dresser...Love going out to dinner or to stay at home and relaxing with friends or/and family. I am italian I like to cook that is what we do. my photo is from 6/07 but if you do not have a photo please get one before you contact me..I really like seeing someone's photo just as sure as you like seeing mine before emailing me. Isn't that right?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It will be a place where we can laugh and get to know one another the date will last as long as it is meant to. Being with someone must be comforable for both and if there is anything there we will know it. But if not, I am not boring so no matter what comes out of the night we will have fun and it will not be a waste of time it just will be what it is..A date!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to carolyn10000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke