magickalstarlight: Lookin around and around...
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Canonsburg/pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
33 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
magickalstarlight anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey. My name's Chrissy. I live in the Washington County area of Pittsburgh (about 30 minutes south). I'm 23, and I go to school at Pittsburgh Technical Institute in Oakdale, PA, and I'm in my fifth quarter there majoring in hospitality management with a hotel concentration. I'm a tiny bit overly obsessed with Harry Potter, Disney, and musicals. I love singing, reading, and writing. I can't draw my way out of a paper bag. The one thing that poeple misunderstand about me is that I'm Wiccan (and no, I don't worship the devil). I can't wait until October 2007, when I finally graduate from college. My biggest dream is to move to Florida and work in Disney World in their resorts, and hopefully becoming the general manager there. Friends would describe me as loyal, outgoing, funny, a bit of a weirdo, and unique.

I'm very open about anything and everything. I'm sick and tired of being dragged along like a puppet on a string, and I don't think that anybody should be treated like that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to magickalstarlight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married