klm66: live life in levis what could be better
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
51 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
klm66 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a spontaneous person whos up for just about anything .somethings are better left to the immagination & I like to see things for what they are ,so send a picture .I have dogs they are great but they are not up here to hide behind so please have the same courtesy thanks.I also would like to say that I'm the type of fellow that can be found in a pair of levis and long jean shirt ,runners and a ball cap most the time so if you want a yuppie he aint here!.If your looking for a truly great guy with no bad habbits or bagage and a stabble job , good income look no further.I come from a tight nit family and a carfully selected group of friends. Anyway I cant think of any other things offhand to tell you ,perhaps if you ask you'll find the answer .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dont mind going to a outdoor pub or coffee shop for the first date I think that first impressions are the most important so a long drawn out first date could be well (long!) did I mention that I am strait forward and honest, and on the off chance there we hit it off then dinner and ? would be in order I love steak and the keg works well for me,I'm up for any thing so if you like causal dinning I'm your fellow.by the way I dont wear a tie and suit unless Im at a wedding or a funeral

Mail Settings
To send a message to klm66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 37.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75