avulon1977: Any decent woman left anymore?
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Austintown, Ohio
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
avulon1977 anything.
pharm tech at large warehouse

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would like to find a woman who is into spending time together. I have been into too many relationships where the woman was into the bar scene and even though i like to go the bar. I DON'T WANT TO GO THERE TO C U. I would like a woman who likes to spend time watching a movie snuggling on the couch as well as one who would like to take a road trip with no perticular destination. I like kids and sometimes can be a big one also. I have been given a new lease on life recently that makes me appreciate each day to the fullest extent. I like football on tv or games in person. I am tired of all the mind games and would like to be with someone who is tired of the games also. I have sowed all of my oats and would like to be with someone who is realy ready to settle down and be with a nice guy. Iam a hopeless romantic and take time out of my day to see how my special woman is. Iam not possesive and am very open minded individual. I would like to c if there are truly any special women out there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date with me would be a walk through a park or mabye in the strip district in Pittsburgh,Pa. Then a nice lunch and talk about how we feel.