Deb6: Honesty is a Dying Art - Prove me Wrong
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Franklinville, New Jersey
60 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Deb6 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking and searching for that SPECIAL someone!! Are you it??
Been there and done it, just looking for honesty, loyalty and that someone who will include me in their life. I have come from a big family, I have four surviving brothers.
I still enjoy riding four by fours in the dirt and woods, oh did I mentioned the two wheel kind too. I have belonged to a Motorcycle Club since the late 70,s called WITW,(Women in the Wind). Am a huge NASCAR girl, be at a race track or just on a cozy sofa, I am there.
I live in the woods with some land and just love being outside in my garden and creating new and beautiful gardens.
Besides my Mom, the most important person in the world to me is my beautiful 4 year Old God Daughter, my Niece.
The picture I have included is the last picture of My Dad and me Dancing.
"RIP Daddy"!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a few phone calls possibly, then meet for coffee or tea. Then see where it goes. Chemistry a MUST!

Get the POF Mobile Apps