ski demon: Looking 4 U?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Benfleet, UK
48 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
ski demon isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Graphic Design

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It's really hard to describe myself, but I guess I'm quite easy going and like having fun.
I can be shy, but am looking for someone that could bring me out of my shell. I enjoy going out, pubs, restaurants as well as relaxing at home. All the usual things.

You must have a good sense of humour, and be relaxed about life. I work hard during the week, but come the weekend, I forget about work and try to relax. Work should be 9 to 5 (ish) and not 24/7. Everyone should be able to work to live, what is the point of living to work!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, you need to be able to communicate clearly because even after chatting online you don't really know someone until you meet them and look them in the eyes. So I guess it would have to be a good restaurant, where we could enjoy some good food, good wine, and learn about each other properly.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ski demon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 43
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps