ashcandle88: Yes ma'am...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Ottawa, Illinois
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
ashcandle88 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Musician/Driver


dating
At practice.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I recently moved back to Illinois from Nashville. Driving around listening to music with no particular destination is one of my favorite things to do.I love to play softball and have been for 5 years it gets me through the week during the summer and fall! I have been playing guitar for about a six years. Music is my life for the most part, I am a genuine music lover. I love country music,blues, and The Beatles. I am currently working very hard on recording an album, which tends to be hard when you have no help. I love kids I have 4 nieces and 2 nephews and they are my world. I am one of the most honest and driven guys you'll ever meet.Unlike most guys I have class and know how to treat a girl with respect.I am not someone who let's people walk all over him, I don't let people do it to others either. I love being outside more than anything, though I can handle a movie night on the couch... Anything else let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go fishing or get some food and hit a bar/go bowling. Just a drive is always fun...


Mail Settings
To send a message to ashcandle88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 24.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married