nwacinnamin: TG seeks handsome man to date!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Siloam springs, Arkansas
34 year old Female, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
nwacinnamin anything.
Some college
Retail Supervisor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Cinnamin, and for those who are wondering its not my birth name its my chosen name... I'll explain if you take the time to know me :) I am 26 years old and living in Siloam Springs, AR. I work for a company called Aramark as a retail supervisor...which is a fancy way of saying I supervise a cafe... I love being around people and likewise having friends/family over and hosting game nights, movie nights, dinner parties etc. I guess you could call me a social butterfly... I love just love to be around people and find ways to make them smile... I have alot of dreams that I hope to pursue and make come true one day... I want to own my own boutique where I can sell my own clothing line, I want to open up my own coffee shop, I want to compete in several different national pageant systems and carry the crowns etc. I want to have a family and the white picket fence, I want to have lots of friends and most of all I just want to find happiness where ever I am and whatever I'm doing :) Corny I know... lol

What else is there to know, like my interests say, I love music and art, I love theater, opera, being outdoors, I love to cook and to make coffee, even tho I don't like to drink it LOL I love animals and kids, I hope to have a couple of both in the future LOL :) I love sewing and being creative... Ummm that about sums me up, if you want to know anything else just ask!!!