ItaloCdn
Age: 56
Long Term
drumminman: looking for a life partner
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
East york, Ontario
Details
71 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
drumminman is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I was a professional musician for about 20 years and I like to listen to all sorts of music, although rock is my preference.
I like movies, whether they are the current flavours or Hollywood Classics.


I like reading and I like to travel when it is affordable. I especially like reading on a beach in the Caribbean( been there, done that, definitely gonna do it again).
Naturally, I would like to meet a person who has similar interests and, can perhaps introduce me to new interests. It would be especially nice to discover new interests together!
On a personal level, I enjoy holding hands, cuddling (I'm a good cuddler.),hugging and kissing and I'm not shy about displays of affection.

More info...I have lived alone for over eleven years and, although I've adapted, I would like to have a partner to share the next part of the journey. I am not a white knight or a knight in shining armour! I am an ordinary person who wants to meet another person for a serious, loving relationship! We could start as friends and, perhaps, our relationship would evolve to being long term. While the instant "click" of chemistry is very, very pleasing, I believe that chemistry between a couple is on-going and always evolving throughout the relationship.

More "Likes"(in random order)...Flea Markets/Antique Markets/Thunderstorms/Weekend Getaways/Drives out of town just for the sake of "gettin' outta Dodge" for the day/sitting outside around 1:00am just to listen to the city being quiet/snorkelling and sometimes...just doing nothing!

If I have sent you a message and you feel no connection, please extend the courtesy of a simple response. Many thanks...

Update...On May 25, 2011, I was down-sized out of a job where I had been employed for 21 years. This is not really a bad thing because now I can concentrate on getting back into music. Looking forward to it!!

Update...July 1, 2012...Officially Retired..

Update...Turned 65...January 19, 2013...Still want to play some Rock & Roll!!


February 16, 2016: I do not give Plenty of Fish or any entities associated with Plenty of Fish permission to use my pictures, information or posts. By this statement I give notice to Plenty of Fish it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or it's contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of privacy can be punished by law.
(UCC-1-308-11 308-103 and The Rome Statute).








Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would suggest a first meeting, perhaps over a coffee or a drink (your choice) so that we could chat a while and see what may develop.
The first date would be something mutually agreeable; dinner, a movie, or, if you're really daring...dancing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to drumminman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:55 and 66.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps