SamanthaJean!: *Cut-Off Jeans, Can you git with that?*
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Malvern, Arkansas
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
SamanthaJean! anything.
High school
Customer Service Agent

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love anything and everything outdoors, [[listed in interests boxx]], Spending time with my family. Im def. not picky, i don't care bout goin out or nothin fancy, just a bonfire or backroadin is good for me. I love goin out with my friends, havin a good time.
I sing nonstop, && liquid encouragement don't help that one lol.
Im usually ridin around or at the shop with my buddies, workin on their mud-trucks, i love goin to the races,
and I love ridin horses and watchin chuckwagon races, always go to the nationals in Clinton.
I pretty much listen to alot of country, but my bro is in a metal band, and i love goin and watchin at Downtown in little rock, and support Mid-South metal...
My family is very important to me, They dont necessarily agree with everything i do, but they are very supportive, and there to get me back on my feet.. I'm pretty much the wild child always gettin into everything in my fam,
and the hell raiser in my group of friends...
Im kinda a tomboy i guess, not very girly girl so i dont back down from really anything, and im always up for a dare, i joke about everything, kinda the clown of the group, not worried too much bout what everyone thinks just live my life, and be happy with the people in it! : )

Get the POF Mobile Apps