BalanceAct22: Don't like these peaches, don't shake my tree.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
27 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Cancer
Intent
BalanceAct22 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Born and raised in this wonderful city, I grew up active and learned to love learning. I have disdain for TV shows (netflix counts), and don't waste time with exposing myself to shitty media. I enjoy keeping up with news, riding my bike, juggling, swing dancing, and watching old movies. I'm pretty interested in pre WWII america, and I enjoying doing my small part to help perserve the past. I love traditional jazz, old blues, and anything new orleans may have helped influence. I work full time and keep a pretty busy schedule. An esay going relationship would be enjoyable, as well as casual dates.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Atmospheres that encourage conversation would be great. Meals, coffee, maybe a walk someplace,


Mail Settings
To send a message to BalanceAct22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:19 and 25.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps