Age: 37
Long Term
theoryking: Maybe a dreamer,but I'm not the only one
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San francisco, California
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Asian, Leo
theoryking is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
health care

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an Asian male who is bilingual and culturally awared, young looking, well educated, nice, compassionate, good listener, caring, shy at first, but can be quite sociable.
I like to go to movies, karaokes, swim and like to get together with friends and just share some meaningful time together and short trips.
I don't have any strict criteria regarding to the type of women I'd like to meet. But I am generally attracted to women who are college educated, optimistic, passionate about life, fun loving and know what they want in their lives.
If you feel that my description interests you, drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on what she likes. maybe lunch, dinner, live concert, festival, museum, amusement park, movies, short trip etc. Whatever makes her happy makes me happy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to theoryking you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps