cannibalpengin123: Looking for someone
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stillwater, Oklahoma
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
cannibalpengin123 anything.
High school
Factory Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
life long Bachlor never been married, no kids. I work full time in Factory. Not looking for a woman that wants me to support them nor do I want a woman to take care of me. I have 6 tattoos and have had my tongue pierced, but it is out now. I will never run a marathon but I'am not a slob ither. I try to take care of myself and my body I try to do some physical activity every day. I love Family Guy and other cartoons. I grew up on Horror movies, but I like comedys too. Last girlfriend got me into sappy cick flicks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well it all depends on the person I meet. We could go Bowling, I also like to throw darts, like to go to Karaoke (but I do not sing) & go to movies. And after a few dates we could go to dinner and rent movies. I will go to clubs but I'am not the best dancer in the world,like to grind more than anything else. A good date might be going and getting tattoed or maybe getting pierced.