this_justin: Don't all message me at once....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St. louis, Missouri
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
this_justin is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic Design


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Justin
Hello, I'm Justin. I shower regularly, have a car and two jobs that keep me pretty busy. Have all my teeth. I am 5'9 and a little chubby. Been single a long time, just haven't found "the ONE" if she exists. I used to have light brown hair, brown eyes. I like being sarcastic and joking. Can't say I enjoy the gym, but I'll try anything once. Looking for someone who I can binge watch television shows with and likes going for ice cream. I live in South City STL, basically 5 minutes from the Zoo.

I am open to getting to know a woman and if things get serious that is great, if they don't lets be adults. I will respond to messages or IM's, but only those with pictures (it is 2017, who doesn't have a phone?) and at least a little bit about yourself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess dinner or drinks or both and maybe a nice walk, or any activity where you get to see how you react and still be able to hear ourselves talk. I don't mind bars, It is a good way to meet someone and see where things go. Have a drink and if we want to continue, great! I am up for pretty much anything, and just want to have fun and enjoy the company of intelligent and attractive women.

Mail Settings
To send a message to this_justin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps