Freespirit_57: Looking for my soulmate
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
West palm beach, fl, Florida
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Freespirit_57 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Profession
college student/professional worker







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Looking for a honest down to earth person. Not alot of baggage..I can handle a little. I want to be able to smile and be free to be the person I am..I enjoy good times and want to meet the someone who I will feel that this is perhaps the right person for me....I like having fun and I like doing alot of different things. I like all people who are honest and down to earth, and do not play games. Communication is a big part of making a relationship work, and I communicate well. I have obtained my Master's degree, and also work full time, so I do stay busy. I also like reading, riding Motorcycles, water sports, gardening, crafts, listening to good bands along with being around good people. I enjoy working out also as a healthy part of my lifestyle. I am not into head games, and alot of drama, and in return I would not do these things to the person I was with. I am very affectionate with the person I care for, and have been known to go out of my way to make that special person happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would get to know the person a little...I would like to feel good about being with that person....It depends on the person. I would like to go somewhere where you can talk, and get to know one another. Perhaps for a drink in a public place.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Freespirit_57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:39 and 54.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps