Goodguylookin
Age: 42
Long Term
jaguar_paw1
Age: 36
Dating
TomásIasan: A little about me
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Port hope, Ontario
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
TomásIasan is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
A few things







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Jason
Well spend my free time reading and gaming occasionally. Just a casual gamer, same with fishing it’s casual relaxed, pretty much everything I do is done casually and relaxied.

Youngest daughters in college that was rough the first few months, still missing her though.

Just me and my two cats so need to ask if I live alone.

Yes I am what my age says. Why actually am I getting these questions?

I am a big Leafs fan don’t spend much time on social media, and if there is something I am forgetting my apologies as I really stopped trying here years ago, just here for show nowadays

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hello how are you how’s it going all work


Mail Settings
To send a message to TomásIasan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 51.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps