Age: 48
Long Term
Age: 55
tarzanatsg: In it for the Long Haul
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Singers glen, Virginia
50 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
tarzanatsg wants to find someone to marry.
Technical maintenance

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I have never considered myself of having a “way with words”, so I find it very difficult to describe myself accurately. I like probably most of you have all most given up on meeting the one by chance. I guess at least this way you can sort of get to know a little about the person ahead of time. I am not into the bar scene and I don't have any single friends, so I find it almost impossible to meet anyone other than though a service like this. I am looking for a best friend with similar interest and values to share the rest of my life with. I love the country life style and the great outdoors and hope to find someone that enjoys the same. I am a very easygoing person that tends to just roll with the punches. I like the simple things in life, such as spending time with family, woodworking, gardening and watching the abundant wildlife around my home and the only thing that is missing is someone like you. Let's take a chance and see where it leads!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think that I would keep the first date pretty simple, like dinner. Having dinner would give plenty of time to talk and get to know one another and we would see where it might lead from there.