RegularKindaGuy: Looking For A Gentle, Kind, Soul Mate
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Anglican
Mixed Race, Pisces
RegularKindaGuy anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello ladies, I'm a single father, who spends all of his free time having fun with his son. I like to go out to meet people when he is not with me. But the bars just dont do it for me, you cant have a descent conversation with rowdy's. Fewer times than more anyways. I work, and work more. Never enough though it seems. I would like to travel more, only with someone by my side. I like to laugh, and make people laugh, its the best feeling ever to be able to do that. Yah I was sorta a class comedian in my younger years. I am confident, level headed, secure, and human. If you dont like kids, then there isnt a hope in.... ive been single now for about a year. I've enjoyed the space, but I miss certain things like; Goodmorning, have an awsome day, how was your day?, and goodnight. You know what I mean. Tag me if you like what you hear.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates ehh..... A walk in a thunderstorm is always fun.... Rock climbing would be alright...... Maybe even if your daring enough sky diving, jus kidding, unless you aren't. Coffee, tea, beers, its all a posibility. Maybe even dining, drinks, dancing, sex. Not neccessarily in that order either. haha, kidding.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RegularKindaGuy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps