harald48: Love to Play
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
69 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
harald48 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
First and foremost:
IF YOU WANT TO MEET ME .. MESSAGE ME .. I'll respond ..

I’m a lot of fun and I love to please my partner.
I try not to take myself too seriously.
I'm here to have a good time!!!
And I want it to last a long time!!!

I keep getting "MEET ME" messages ..
So ..again .. IF YOU WANT TO MEET ME .. MESSAGE ME .. I'll respond ..

Some "Must Not" lists are the longest part of the profiles ..
If you have a really long list .. I'm NOT for you ..
If you you want someone that acts my age .. I'm NOT for you ..
And on that note ..

At any time, I do not give Plenty of Fish or any entities associated with Plenty of Fish permission to use my pictures, information, or posts. By this statement, I give notice to Plenty of Fish it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute, or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or its contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of privacy can be punished by law (UCC 1-308 - 1 1 308-103 and the Rome Statute).

****WARNING****: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to meet someone who wants to have a good time!! First "date" would probably be coffee .. to see if there's a connection.
If there is .. LET'S PLAY!!!

IF YOU WANT TO MEET ME .. MESSAGE ME .. I'll respond ..

Oh yeah .. if you want to watch sports, go dancing, camping, hiking, biking, rollerblading, etc. etc. etc. .. I'm NOT for you!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to harald48 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 78.

Get the POF Mobile Apps