geoflush: Looking for a woman who likes having fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fall river, Massachusetts
44 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
geoflush is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Geo
I enjoy going out to eat with friends, watching a movie and having a few drinks at the Shrine or local lounge. Recently, I attended the deadmau5 and David Guetta concert at the Roxy in Boston, great time! I enjoy watching bands, comedians and other dj's that our national acts, perform live. I'm a competitive guy who loves playing Texas Hold'em, and any game that requires thinking and strategy.

My long time hobby and full time job is providing disc jockey and emcee service for all types of events. I started dj'aying at 12 years of age and I have not lost the love for music or love for rocking a party since then! As most every DJ does, I collect music and currently have over 60,000 mp3's. I'm very fortunate and extremely lucky to be given the gift to motivate, inspire and encourage 1,000 of people per month to have fun and enjoy themselves, while doing what I love. My goal is to build my company to 150 plus events per year! I'm well on my way... Within the next year or so this goal will be accomplished.

My music tastes span from "crooner style" to current day hip hop, dance, rock and jazz. I really like a little bit of everything. A great song usually finds a place in my life and it could be any style as long as there's a good basis for the song or a great vibe or energy to it.

Not too long ago, I ventured into buying and selling real estate that turned out to be a very lucrative hobby for me. I enjoy finding those "diamonds in the rough" that can be fixed up and flipped for a great return!!! I reinstated my real estate license in January 2010 and now its time to re-acclimate myself with the whole buying and selling process all over again.

My current goal is to transform my entire body to a "beach body"... I will continue to commit to the P90X program until I accomplish my goal. This is my 10nth week on the program and I've lost 31lbs and I am feeling fantastic! While transforming my body I plan to adopt a better way of eating and a much healthier lifestyle.

I'm looking for a great harmonious relationship. A woman who is smart, attractive and together is a good match for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on how well I know you. We could start with a coffee at Starbucks and conversation that will enable us to get to know each other a little better. If we spent enough time on the phone or emailing each other and felt comfortable to go to a movie, that's fine with me. I'm pretty open minded and I like to have fun and enjoy my time with friends and family.

Mail Settings
To send a message to geoflush you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps