Bridey: By Grace and By Grit
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Boston, Massachusetts
58 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), New age
Caucasian, Capricorn
Bridey anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a bright, outgoing, happy, honest, grounded, down-to-earth, and intellectual woman. I am emotionally and financially stable. Honesty, stability, warmth, affection, companionship, comraderie are all qualities of relationship that are important to me. As to my social nature, I love food (paella!) and wine (red), movies (O Brother Where Art Thou?), special events - fairs, festivals, going out to see music (Chris Smither). I'm not particularly athletic, but I swim, love walking and often walk at Walden Pond. I have diverse interests, love to travel - road trips included, have studied remote viewing, and am particularly smitten by ideas related to the mythic imagination. I am seeking people of similar interests to make friends and broaden my horizons, in hopes of meeting the right male to develop relationship. I need for a a relationship to develop naturally and organically based on mutual interests, compatibility, and attractive chemistry. So if all goes well conversing, then we will both know it is right to take the next step. The last thing I want to do on a first date is stroll on the beach. :-) For me it would be a drink at a cheery bar.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bridey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married