coffss: looking for nice good hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rural eastern, Alberta
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
coffss is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Oilfield and Gas Industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
In the winter I like to build and renovate my own buildings . Do more traveling by car or and plane.
I would ride my horses in the summer and maybe a ride in the mountains. I have to work on my acreage during the week but have lots of time off to do other things. Improvements here and there just to make things look neat and organized.

I am a honest, warm, loyal, romantic, and affectionate person.
I would like friendship first by getting together and dating to get to know each other. Go from there. I think chemistry sometimes takes awhile to grow.
I am not into the bar scene .I do like going out to a lounge or restaurant just the two of us or with friends once in awhile or quiet evenings together. I like things that are out doors but wine by a fireplace is nice also. Good movies with someone special. I will talk on the phone and email, but I would like to see you and do things together when we can. The very nice and true saying that I have read, it is not what we do, it is who we are doing it with.
I have an active and healthy life style most of the time but I do try different foods when I have a chance.
I like sharing my time with someone and doing things together when we can.
I am kind and patient, and I believe in chemistry. I think chemistry gets stronger as time goes on. I am quiet in a crowd and polite but I like to visit. When there is chemistry I open up and I would like to get to know some one first by communicating with them. Making time for fun and travel is a must.
I have traveled in Europe and some in the United States. There is so much to see in Alberta and BC and maybe go across Canada some day. One of my big trips would be Ireland,Scotland and maybe Australia. I have been on a few winter holidays in Mexico and Cuba. I am happy where I am now but I am flexible and would like to do other things in life and I am open to change, but we have to get to know each other first.
Newfoundland was great. One of the best holidays ever. Hopefully again sometime.
I like some country and some rock music,but I listen to other easy listening music and talk radio also.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be quiet so we could talk or have a hot or cold drink in a restaurant or Tims? I just think good communication and chemistry is important.

Mail Settings
To send a message to coffss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke