Age: 30
Hang Out
pachakillr87: not here for a long time, here for a good time
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
pachakillr87 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Beach Bum

in the middle with my boys in march

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Taylor
fun lovin guy who wants to meet some new people who are the same. just moved back to CT from ft lauderdale. Dark brown hair, blue eyes, half italian, 1/4 irish 1/4 german. Sales background job wise, marketing/advertising through college.

I LOVE snowboarding, if I could could do it every day I would....although i was living somewhere it never does lol. Also hit the gym 5+ times a week. Keep myself feeling good looking good and having fun no matter what.

I'm an outgoing, fun, wild and crazy (sometimes) kind of guy. Used to be the guy with the craziest party house in town...literally, but I've calmed down a lot. I'm still a good time just in moderation ;)

EDM/house music is my favorite and Has been since long before it was the cool thing to do. I made this profile long ago when I'd go to Pacha almost every weekend...hence the name. if ya didn't know Pacha is the #7 EDM club in the world... :)

according to this site im a sunfish...the sun, i need it. just moved back to connecticut from Florida....sunshine state, makes sense right? I was built for a life on the beach with a good party scene. I sure do miss that short drive to Miami...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not necessarily a conventional dater in the sense id rather just get a couple drinks and loosen up/get to know someone, maybe lunch or coffee. But a night in with good rental, take out and a bottle of wine can be a good alternative once the ground work is set up...I try to keep things simple. as things develop, however, id start with the fancy exotic restaurants and exclusive places out, nights out in the city...but that's gotta be earned!