Age: 50
Long Term
Age: 47
Long Term
Tweetsu: Let's hit the road and ride together this summer!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St paul, Minnesota
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Tweetsu is looking for a relationship.
Some college
sales & marketing

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Seeing as how the dog doesn't want to ride with me anymore and he's not the best conversationalist, it's time to find someone new to hit the roads with during our short riding season.

I have my own Harley and I am looking for the perfect riding buddy . One who is ready to head out for the day or weekend to visit small towns and festivals. Stopping at flea markets and looking for the ultimate antique score.

My old house and a small jewelry business keep me busy most of the time, but I need to put down the pliers and get out and enjoy life. I'm up for most anything, but I have stopped short at re-tiling the bathroom by myself! I love a good book or movie or just spending time with friends rather than doing mundane household chores.

I'd like to meet someone with a great sense of humor and a job, and doesn't take life too seriously, but is honest and easy going. It's also important that he be ready for a new relationship and not still dragging along too much of the old baggage.

Sassy was not an optional description -- but that would be me -- sometimes my mouth engages at warp speed and leaves my "filter" in the dust.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for a ride or take the dogs for a walk...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tweetsu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 57.
Lives in United States
Must not be married