Peaches13: ...~*Carpe Diem*~...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
South hampton co., Virginia
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Peaches13 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Math Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey! I'm a 23 year old graduate from East Carolina University. I moved to VA from Greenville, NC in August. I am teaching algebra 1, algebra 2, computer math, and geometry at a local high school!! It's my first real "grown-up" job. I also am coaching JV softball and I have helped with Varsity Volleyball and Wrestling... I love it so far.. so keep your fingers crossed for me!

...I Like...

tattoos (I have 10), piercings (I have 5), peanut butter m &m's; candles; slippers; beer pong; getting my nails done; big sunglasses; jack daniels; football sundays; road trips; late night phone calls; kissing in the rain; fast cars (i love my mustang!); loud music; jeans; movies (Fight Club is the greatest movie ever!); French Foreign Films (Amelie); popcorn; making out under the covers; sleeping; snow; my cats (Artemis and Amelie); hoodies; singing in the car; laughing till i cry; stars; summertime; the beach; red roses; red wine; reading (Catcher in the Rye is my all time favorite!); being outside (BONFIRES!); camping; swimming; havin a good time; country music; rock music; alternative, and I love to travel. I have lived in Mexico and Japan and wish to return to visit one day soon.

...I Dont Like...

waking up early; dramatic people (say what you mean and mean what you say); stupid acting people; liars (i know, who doesn't); stubbing my toe; infomercials (If I wanted to buy it then I'd either already have it or go to the store... don't over advertise); when my team loses... (and my Browns lose.. A LOT and now... with Delhomme... pray for us..); when i cant sleep; when my cat wont stop meowing...

Anything else, just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
...oh I don't know... Something exciting!!...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Peaches13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married