Age: 43
Long Term
Vincent42: Romantic Rocker looking for you!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brierley hill, UK
46 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Vincent42 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I live in Brierley Hill in the West Midlands and are hoping to meet someone from not too far away, preferably a non-smoker.

I've got long brown hair and occasionally a beard depending on how lazy I'm feeling. I dress casual. I work in IT, though that doesn't necessarily mean I'm good with computers. I’ve got my own house and I love classic cars, I drive an MGB.

I love sci-fi & horror movies with favourites including Mall Rats, Tank Girl & Star Wars. I also like classic British comedies.

I listen to mainly Rock & Heavy Metal (AC/DC, Iron Maiden, Rob Zombie etc.) but do like Madonna and Pink.

I haven't traveled far abroad but would like to go to America and New Zealand. In the UK I love Devon and Somerset, or anywhere quiet.

I like eating out. I don't mind pubs occasionally but I don't do clubs. I prefer to settle down at home with a DVD and a bottle of wine or cider, and I don't mind cooking.

I am looking for a relationship, but if you've got anything else in mind just ask
I'd love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date... a nice meal somewhere quiet where we can chat and get to know one another. Boring, maybe, but realistic.

Get the POF Mobile Apps