DameWrite: Hippy not dippy. I'll check POF after Jan14th.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salt spring island, British Columbia
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
DameWrite is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
writer/vacation rental/walker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, happy island gal here, just looking for my honey.

Are you wonderful? Full of wonder? Kind? Cool? Aware? Happening? Sexy? Fun? Capable? All of these? Any of these?

OK good, because I am.

Can you manage to get away? Will you?

If so...

about moi:

I plan around the season's, always have, chances are I always will.

I like most music styles...classical to grunge, prefer clever rock.

My business is at my place, a fishing/vacation rental, sunny sweet spot.

I mind my own business.

I'm not looking for pets (or to be a pet).

I do believe if you want something to happen...you'd better get happening.

I don't believe in God. I wouldn't date someone who is religious. (I know this). Spiritual is O.K. (I guess). I'd prefer the scientific type. (I think).

I consider myself a humanist/nature lover with a head on her shoulders.

I don't watch TeleVallium or buy into much.

I prefer to shop at markets or roadside stands.

I prefer the outdoors to in.

I like black licorice, (the good organic kind) made hard in the fridge.

I'm going to live in hot climates part of the year. (Tonga?) (any suggestions?).

If I can play in or around the water, in the sunshine, I'm happy. (forests work too).

Sailing? I'm in.

I'm more of a gal than a princess, organic than packaged, aware, not naive.

I'm not materialistic, yet I appreciate good craftsmanship and great art.

I hope you are excited to learn as well as happy to teach.

I hope you are healthy in many ways and are not in a hurry to leave this world.

I hope you'd like to make this world a better place and have already.

The city means...ok, I'm lost. (I don't mind getting lost).

I'm fascinated, are you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
See if we click or clash, then we can talk about where to next. Fair enough?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DameWrite you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps