jamanyzoozoo: A taste for the finer things in life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brantford, Ontario
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
jamanyzoozoo anything.
Actor / Server

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm high end - but not high maintenance...

As the description indicates, I enjoy the finer things in life. A glass of wine, good cuisine, and many tales of lore.

I enjoy the company of others, as I like to entertain as well.

Perhaps you'd like to be entertained as well? Drop me a line!

Ok everybody, I didn't write that crap, one of my very kind and thoughtful friends totally got me hooked up on this thing. He's right about the wine thing though, I do like my wine amung all kinds of other things. I enjoy a full spectrum of activities and I can adjust to all kinds of situations.

This is very new to me but I'm going to give it a shot. I'm also going to be working on building up my profile for the better.

Thanks for putting up with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would do whatever my date wanted to do... within reason. However I would normally start out with dinner, or a concert or a movie, canoe trip, BBQ, drinks, a small hike...
I am open to anything.

Make a sugestion!

Mail Settings
To send a message to jamanyzoozoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps