vis-a-vis5: Looking for someone like me?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Gates mills, Ohio
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
vis-a-vis5 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm Scott, 21 yrs old, attending Old Dominion University in Norfolk, VA., and I'm planning on majoring in History. Someday I hope to work with National Geographic. My interests include: 80's music/movies, adventures, astronomy, beach, clubs, fun, geology, golf, goofy, history, industrial music, kayaking, legends, marine archaeology, metal, movies, ocean, odu, outgoing, scuba diving, snorkeling, spontaneous, sushi, swimming, techno, tennis, trance, travel, and my Hyundai
Santa Fe.

My type of girl would be: intelligent, honest, friendly, caring, sensitive,
understanding, eyes, lips, personality, adventurous, spontaneous, likes to
have fun, up for just about anything, goofy, sense of humor, outgoing, and
it would be nice if she were chilled/layed back.

Oh, one more thing, I'm kind of a goofy guy who likes to laugh and make other people laugh as well. So if you think goofy or comedy is a plus, let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Every girl is special, so they should be treated in a special way. A first date would be going some place entertaining yet also not dull. Maybe the beach or a restaurant, club, amusement park, jet-skiiing, sailing, etc. I would like to go some place where we can get to know each other in a fairly easy setting. I guess it's really different for every woman, depends on they're interests and choices as well.