DjExcite: Looking for First Mate/Raver Chick
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
28 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
DjExcite is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

Whit Sundays, Long Beach, Australia

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an avid sailor in the midwest. I have sailed around various parts of the world. My travels include Whit Sundays of the coast of Airlie Beach,Brisbane,Australia. Greece. Everywhere. I have been to most of Europe including, Italy, Berlin, Amsterdam, Brussels, London, Carribean Islands, oh and also Kenya, Africa in the Massai Mara near Mount Kenya. I love to travel and I also love to sail. I am looking for some with the same passion as I do towards sailing and traveling and also music. For what I do, I am a student at Landmark College for now. I transferred from Butler University to where I am now. For work I am a professional DJ. I have djed for raves and personal parties of the like. I also own my own Mobile DJ business. I love all types of music, especially trance. For what I spin, it is the usual european variety. Trance,hardstyle,happy hardcore,house, and regular old dance. I also like oldies a lot. For the future, I am thinking about owning my own sailing charter company only dealing in sailboats nothing powered. Or I am going to own a record label company because I am going to school with a recording industries major and a minor in music production as well. Also I am currently looking for someone who has some wild fantasies. Also i am sorry for sounding like an idiot really i have been out of the game for 6 years. almost was engaged.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My perfect first date would be to first me at a coffee shop, local, not starsucks. Moving on after that maybe I will cook some dinner for the two of us and then a nice cozy movie on the couch cuddled up.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DjExcite you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps