ArticLife: Seafood diet. I see food, I eat it.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Terrebonne, Quebec
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
ArticLife wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Self-Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
You can usually find me on a road bike. I had a mountain bike before and it's fun going deep into trails too, but long-distance biking is where it's at.

Food is my life and I'm pretty good at making it. Pick a day, usually the most important question I ask myself, what am I going to cook? Often it turns into something quite spicy. Bring on the heat.

My perspective on life may seem strange until you realize I never intend to die. Science will remove that tiny hiccup that is death, and likely within a mere 2-3 decades. Biological Immortality. How wonderful. Anyone up for exploring the galaxy on my spaceship in a few centuries?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll surprise you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ArticLife you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in Canada



Get the POF Mobile Apps