lookin4hapyness: looking for a sweetheart to be happy wit
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wyoming, Michigan
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
lookin4hapyness is looking for a relationship.
High school
shipping and recieving /forklift driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to go camping,four wheeling,play sports,work on cars,go out to clubs,go to the movies,rent movies and cuddle on the couch,and just about anything exciting. I am open to all new things and everything!I love to hang out with family and friends they are the most important thing in life.I am debating on going to community college to get a career instead of a job.I am a guy that is in touch with his feelings.I love to be with my other all the time and I love lots of cuddling time.I don't like arguements and do everything to avoid them so there is always happiness.I like all kinds of movies and music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to go out to eat and talk a little to get to know one another and if things seemed like ther were going good I would want to exstend the date.I would then like to go dancing and get some drinks or even catch a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lookin4hapyness you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75