shari m: Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For ...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Citrus hts, California
60 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
shari m is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl
office mgr

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Not into drugs or heavy alcohol use , but still like to have fun. Enjoy comedy clubs, good movies, music, art, good books, travel, hitting Lake Tahoe occasionally, and lively conversation. Not interested in pain, perversity, or substance abuse. I value intelligence, honesty, and integrity. I tend to be on the quiet side until I get to know someone. Then not so much ... Trying to get back into shape. Looking for a decent, normal guy.I appreciate a twisted sense of humor, a sense of introspection, a closet romantic-type (not a closet type!). I lean left politically, and have good sense of humor. I am looking for the type of guy who's genuine, and who's past the "I want to date a Barbie-doll" stage. Drop me a line if you think we might get along!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A casual meeting in a public setting, to see if we have any connection -- then we decide what's next...

Mail Settings
To send a message to shari m you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 66.
Lives within 75