frank_08370: Te busco pero no te encuentro.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calella, barcelona, Cataluna
50 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
frank_08370 is looking for a relationship.
High school
hostelería / Turismo

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hola. Tengo 45 años y vivo cerca de Barcelona. Me gustan las cosas sencillas de la vida. Dar un paseo, tomar algo en una terraza, la playa, el cine, hacer ejercicio...
Espero conocer gente simpática de todo el mundo y alrededores. Amistad en principio, que es como todo debe empezar.

Hello. I am 45 years old and I live near Barcelona. I enjoy all these simple things of life. Go for a walk, have a drink on a terrace, the beach, movies, exercise...
I want to meet nice people from all over the World and surroundings. Friendship first and maybe more in the future:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pues supongo que tomar algo en algún sitio tranquilo y si congeniamos, ir a dar un paseo y seguir charlando.
PD: Si no fumas, mejor que mejor.

I guess having a drink somewhere quiet and if we click, go for a walk and keep talking.
PS: Better if you don't smoke.

Mail Settings
To send a message to frank_08370 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 48.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke