Dos Cervezas: Still looking for the right one.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond, British Columbia
60 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Dos Cervezas anything.

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi. I am a nice single guy that looking for an honest woman to share life with. I'm looking for that special someone that, you know that special conection. She can be anyone, I don't want to limit the possibilities. I love to travel and now I have a lot of time off each year and would like to take advantage of that. I am kind, fun honest, and careing to name a few. Its very hard to go on about yourself. Anyway. I have not posted a picture as the last time I did, well its a long story and I will tell if you want to hear. I will send you picture via Email anytime, Just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Usually a first contact would be to meet shortly for a coffee somewhere to see if there is an attraction. A second date would depend on who I was with but off the top of my head...Dinner and drinks at Granville island followed by a live comedy Theatre show, perhaps a walk on the Seawall after.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dos Cervezas you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps