makeupgirl99: Looking for a God-fearing man
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Richmond, Virginia
36 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Black, Taurus
makeupgirl99 anything.
Associates Degree
Fraud Investigator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies are working out and I work out at least 3 time a week, sometimes more depending on my schedule, makeup artistry because I'm an inspiring Makeup Artist, reading is one of my favorite and I live at the bookstore just about because of my love for reading and mostly because of school but also reading is a way to relax, studying the Word of God is also another favorite of mine because I love the Lord and I love studying his word, especially when I get the chance to teach it to someone. I also enjoy cooking because I'm able to be creative with what I'm cooking at the moment.

My goals/aspirations is to be a Makeup Artist and to open my own makeup studio. I'm also I'm currently just started my senior year in College working on my business degree. I'm very free spirited (once you get to know me you'll see why). What makes me unique is the fact that I'm doing things on the whim. I have a sense of humor and I love to be creative and see joy in everything.

I would love to meet someone who is looking for a long term relationship. Most importantly someone who loves the Lord and puts God first and make him the Lord of your life and just to connect on a spiritual level where we can share the word of God with each other. Also, someone who is on the same level as far as fitness, health, and goals and ambition wise. Please have a sense of humor and just enjoy life.

If you're interested, holla back and nice to meet you.

I listen to all types of music but my favorite is gospel because it's spreading God's word and sharing his gospel in song to his people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be dinner and bowling, unless the guy has already planned the evening. Both bowling and dinner are great for icebreakers and also the bowling is a good way to become comfortable with one another.

Get the POF Mobile Apps