Toronto91: Building your own house is one of the last true
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
26 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Toronto91 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Nothing special

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Back in Toronto for the winter, no idea what will happen in the future. I need to travel as much as I can before what ever is next, I need to buy some land and build my home at some point. I am constantly learning how to be a better human being and trying to do everything once. I am incredibly good at making things happen, and incredibly bad at not making split second decisions. And school, was pretty shite at that as well haha.

Tend to drink a lot and get lost in thought and laughing at pretty much everything life has to offer. Take little seriously, and do not understand most of the sh*tpeople seem to have. Though have gotten good at consoling them, or atleast it seems to work most times.

Love nature, animals, you, water, fire, being able to see the sky for miles, finding addictions and my current addiction podcasts

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Spur of the moment decision...

Get the POF Mobile Apps