oscara21: looking to meet a really nice girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hanover park, Illinois
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
oscara21 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
machine operator


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to hang out and have a good time with friends...i love to dance, play sports, watch movies, im a very down to earth opened minded guy, im down for basically anything. I love hanging out with friends and family. They are a big part of my life. I can get along with just about anyone. I tend to be somewhat of a goofball from time to time, but if i need to be serious i can be....i love the bar scene and club scene, but i cant do it too much, i also love staying in and watching movies. I just moved back up to the area from Georgia, so im still trying to get settled in..i am huge huge cubs fan... i love going to wriglyville and watching the games out at the bars..i may be a cubs fan, but i dont hate on anyones elses team, so if your a soxs fan its all good....im a big bears fan too. i love watching football it dosent matter who is playing, college or nfl...well if you want to know more just ask....if you want to chat my yahoo im is Oscara21...and email is oscara21@yahoo.com..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything but a movie, idk probably dinner at a nice restaurant and then mabey few drinks at a bar, or a walk around the city