el740: Edgy guy with a heart of gold
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kennewick, Washington
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
el740 anything.
Some college
Computer Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a geek first and foremost, and I'm proud of it, It's served me well. I love reading sci-fi books and watching action flicks in my downtime. I also have a daily driver that I'm doing a rolling resto on. I'm a computer repair tech working for myself, but I'm trying to add a part time job in the auto industry so I can get all my bases covered.I listen to a lot of music, I have my stereo going most of the day. I listen to southern rap and old school style rap and a lot of metal and hard rock. If I had to pick favorites I'd say Boondox, Metallica, Disturbed, and Killswitch Engage.
I don't party as much as I used too, but I still like hitting up the bars on the weekends. My personality is uniquely my own, I have a jaded sarcastic side that comes out a lot, but I can also be a sweetheart for you too. I'm hitting the weights as of late. I had an injury that I put on weight during the recovery.
I'd like to settle down in the next few years, but till then I'd like to have fun and enjoy my twenty's. They only happen once after all. So I'm not looking for anything really serious, but I'm open for the possibility.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like the classic dinner and a movie combo and maybe drinks afterwards. But if interests overlap, I think going to a comicon or a car show would be really fun.