Papadopolis: Super Cool Guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami city, Florida
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Black, Scorpio
Papadopolis anything.
Bachelors Degree
Program Manager of Non-Profit

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I was born and raised in Charlotte, NC and am the oldest of four. I’m 24, black American and graduated with a BA in Dance Studies from the University of North Carolina – Greensboro in May 2007. Since graduation I have lived in Los Angeles where I participated in an AmeriCorps program called City Year Inc. It’s a national non-profit organization that allows young people ages 17-24 to work in schools as tutors, mentors, and role models. So, after about 6 months in LA, I had the opportunity to help create a Miami branch of the organization and now I am a staff member working as a program manager (I supervise 18 volunteers who work in schools in Miami). I am planning to go to graduate school in the future, where I will be getting a Masters in Education with a focus in Arts in Education. But until then I will continue being a program manager. For fun I like to go to art galleries, ballets, museums, movies, bowling, riding my bicycle, photography, volleyball on the beach, house parties, clubbing when I’m in the mood, amusements parks, taking care of my gold fish, camping, hiking, fishing, and anything else that’s fun and safe. I’m a real down to earth kind of guy that just goes with the flow of life. I have my goals, and aspirations in life that I am slowly but surely accomplishing. I enjoy all the things that life me and am a unique person that doesn't follow the in-crowds. I am a simple guy that has a contagist personality. once you interact with me you will be glad that we met. I am inspired by people who are motivated and I love to take opportunities that allow me to grow as a person. Hit me up and lets have a conversation.

i have no expections nor will i write a shopping list of qualities i want in an associate, friend, or boyfriend. i'm looking to establish a mutual connection with level-headed peeps. i get along with many types of people because i see the best in everyone i interact with. lets chat and go from there and we can see if there is a connection or not.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets talk about it when we get to the moment...