Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
London, Ontario
54 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
london39 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
maintenance engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I appreciate the thought and time each of you have taken the time out of your day to read this. We both realize that describes yourself in a few paragraphs leaves not enough words to describe everything. I hope you find what you are looking and in searching I hope we can get to know one another better. Sharing a few laughes along the way, can never have enough of those.
Beginning with one of more of my past times is to dive into a good book. Stephen K. has been one of my favourite authors, but I do like to read other fiction novels.
The book currently on my night stand is one from the Dean K. collection "Odd Thomas". Do you have a book on your nightstand?
Trading books and discussing the events together , like our own little book club. lol.
In the home renovation department I am very capable and competent. I have all my own tools and know how to use them. Has far as gardening goes, lets just say I do not have a green thumb. I am need of a helping hand in my flowers to bloom. Do you like to garden, if so what is your favourite flower?
I own two vehicles, one for work and the other for pleasure. I like to race the 1/4 down the track and feel the speed from the rush. A little natural adreniline rush is good for the system, I will be sad when summer comes to pass and the track is closed.
Away from the track I like to go for long drives and take in some of the old country side, away from the highway. Have you gone on any roads lately? I went to the east coast last time with my sister, the ocean is beautiful.
I have a career in the commercial industry with a company who is very stable. I've been in the field for over twenty-four years, hope that shows you my commitment. I am not looking for a woman to take care of me financially, I am secure.
Our company throws extravagant christmas parties with dinner and dancing. Sharing a meal and a dance goes a long way to getting to know one another. I do have a few dance moves, do you like to get on the dance floor? No pressure, you know maybe at a wedding or something social like that. lol.
I have been known to host the family holiday dinners at my house. I have been very blessed with a great family and a close group a friends. I like to cook and know my way around th kitchen, not afraid of a little dishes. My heart goes into every meal and romance is always on the plate. I dont want the romance to die and I would work hard to appreciate the woman I was with.
I do have an art side of me that led to the guitar. I picked up the bass guitar as a kid and it always came naturally. Listening to music now makes me think of what strings I would need to be play to accompany the song. In order to try and narrow done my taste in music I would have to use a radio station most listened to FM96 and radio western 94.9.
What radio station would you choose to listen to?
Thank you again for everyone that took the time to read this, it is appreciated. I would like to know more about you? If you are kind enough to write a response I will read and reply as soon as possible. I wish you good luck in your search, and all the best.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am an old fashion type of guy and what like to start with getting to know you better. Over the course of some time we could talk and discuss together a place where we would like to go. Of course that date would not be fit without flowers for you, unless you are allergic, then chocolates maybe a better choice, unless you are allergic to those to but by then I hope I would know I would get every door for you and do my best to make you feel special on our date.
Sharing a coffee together and maybe a dessert would probably make for a good place to start, nice and casual but appreciated.

Mail Settings
To send a message to london39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75