too_far: Seeking
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Petaluma, California
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
too_far anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Every day I seem to be a new person. I love learning new things and meeting different people. I believe that life is to be experienced and enjoyed, not trudged through. I love my work and coworkers, though it is not my career choice; just something to get me through school. I love to have a good time, relax, and laugh. Going out for drinks is something that I coould use more of, as well as companionship. I like guys who know what they want, and are suave about getting it without the bombarment of mind games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I would like to get to know the person more. I wouldn't mind going most anywhere as long as things were comfertable between us. I try to keep an open mind and am up for adventures.

Mail Settings
To send a message to too_far you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps