darlindiane: Come Live -- Love -- Laugh -- with Me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
68 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
darlindiane anything.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My camera goes wherever I go. I enjoy displaying my photos in unique and creative ways. Hiking is fun, healthy and I do get some good shots on the way.
I am a first grade teacher and my goal each year is to have them all reading fluently with amazing comprehension. I aspire for them to aspire.
I am a happy loving soul that enjoys life to the fullest. I rarely, if at all, have a bad day. Life is too short. I love being alone but do not like being lonely, thus the reason for Plenty of Fish.
Music is a integral part of my life and what I listen to changes with how I feel.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date has to be easy and carefree. I am usually nervous meeting someone for the first time as I am sure we all are, so first dates should provide time for laughing; time for learning about each other; time for listening and time for looking into the possibility of an amazing second date.