shivalove77: The world needs Love
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Margate, Florida
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
shivalove77 anything.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Describe yourself (personality/attitude/passions/beliefs):

I am an honest, complex, professional, spiritual, hard working and laid back individual. Positive and loving. I am a bit old fashioned romantic and a kid at heart.

I believe in life love honesty honor and enlightenment.

I traveled Southern Spain and then moved there in 89..then moved back to the states in 99. I have been in Florida for the past 9 years. I am an entrepreneur. I opened my first computer company back in 2004. I currently live alone with my 2 cats. Max and Akon. Max is a lion cat and akon is a convicted

I love to meditate... It relaxes and energizes me! I try to practice all the time. I also am very interested in energy healing and crystals and their energy that's used also for healing and attracting positive energies in your life.

I practice mixed martial arts for the more spiritual reasons and discipline. I currently hold a purple belt.

One of my passions is cooking. Every chance I get I am cooking for my self or for my friends.. I love being around people who I love and appreciate who I am.

I love to have fun or just stay home watch a movie or hang out at the beach with a bottle of wine.

I'm looking for someone that can share who they are with me.


cooking camping outdoors
meditating pyramids trantra
free energy romance love
martial arts QiGong spirituality
deep conversation animals cats
helping others being a good friend honesty
loyalty 2012 trying new ideas in the kitchen
hot passionate sex good food Raw Food
Terence Mckenna Astronomy Science
Law of Attraction Bob Marley Cannibis
Energy Time Travel the other side
midnight sex and snack my baby kitty maximus the lion cat almonds
hemp is great 420 Brunettes
people it’s 420 UFO Disclosure Teleportation
friendly ex girlfriends the new star trek cute computer geeks
staying up late chilling LOLing

Describe the type of person you'd like to meet:

Like to meet someone who is interested in new age, meditation, crystals, healing. Must love animals. Honest, happy, loyal, smart, open minded.

Describe the ideal relationship:


What should a great date consist of?

Conversation, fun, smiles, kissing...

Describe your work/business and what it means to you:

What I have going on right now is 2 things. My IT business *******AdvanTechIT***** and the health raw food business *******superrawhealthfoods*****. I am more inclined towards the healthy one. I want to show and help people how to heal them selves with food and natural remedies.

Share something unusual or extra special about yourself:

Somethings you have to experience.

What do you like to do for fun/activities?

Anything outdoors. Camping, traveling, road trips, beach, hiking, ocean, volleyball, gardening, checking out new raw food and organic markets.

What does being *conscious* mean to you?

I am a conscious being of light. We are all one. We are created from love and to love is what we create and share.

How long and what motivated you to be on a conscious path?

Seeking the truth of all that exists.

What types of healing modalities do you practice or would you like to learn?

Qigong, tai chi, reiki, crystals, herbal, self, eating raw foods, love, water.

How are you environmentally conscious & what are you doing to help the planet?

I love Gaia and I want to take care of her and heal her wounds.

What are you most passionate about?

Life, evolution, science, Tao. Time travel, teleportation, DNA,...

What is the top priority in your life right now?

Being healthy, mind body spirit. Helping others open their conscious mind. Meditation

Where do you see yourself 5 years from today?

In a whole new world

What type of travel do you enjoy?

any type of travel is awesome!

Describe your ideal honeymoon:

hmm...passionate , somewhere exotic and paradise like

What types of books/authors do you enjoy and why?

David Wilcock and many others. Speaks of science and spirituality and the new merging of mind and spirit. DNA evolution. *******divinecosmos*****

What/who are some of your favorite movies/films/actors?

..lots..the peaceful warrior, celestine prophecy, others I can't think of this moment

What kind of music moves you?

new age, loreena mckenit, enya, enigma...etc

What kind of pets do you have? (Names)?

I love cats.
Max (RIP) max is my baby. i love you max! a

Do you support any charitable organizations?

yes..when i can.

What makes you smile?

many things

Is there anything else you'd like to share?

if you would like to get in touch with me i am here Lanceb77 [at] g mail [dot] [com]

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything goes

Get the POF Mobile Apps