peter_ea13
Age: 42
Long Term
MrJones: Humble, caring and kind
About
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
City
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
MrJones is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Extreme Underwater Basketweaver







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Kevin
I don't think anybody enjoys filling these things out, but we all have to. That being said, if the only thing you can say about yourself is, "Just Ask," I probably won't.

Honesty is important to me - it's not that much to ask for, really. So just be yourself.

A little about me:
I love to laugh, am affectionate, loyal, and am really easy to get along with.

I'm not looking to play games, or waste anyone's valuable time. I'd really like to find someone that I can connect with, and who will enjoy my company as much as I enjoy theirs.

Not an upgraded member, so send me a message and I'll be sure to reply.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a music and movie geek, so anything along those lines will definitely grab my attention!


Mail Settings
To send a message to MrJones you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:26 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75