Kole_525: Dare to Dream
Non-Smoker with Average body type
American canyon, California
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Kole_525 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Mental Health Counselor - MFTi

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi there :) my name is Nickole. I am very passionate: about the people in my life,  my hobbies, my pets, my career, everything. I love bringing people together whither it's to watch a SF Games game,  board game night,  night on the town,  etc. I've been told many times that I have a good head on my shoulders,  always truthful, always there to lend an ear and overall a good hearted person. I would add that I am confident,  faithful, outgoing, believer that the best medicine is a good laugh,  and lover of all things Disney.

I love to enjoy life and I'm looking for someone to add to it and enjoy it with me.

I love to chat and get to know people so message me! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am pretty easy-going but also always up for a new adventure. So I am really up for anything! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kole_525 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75